Velocity

2014

NovAtel's Annual Journal of GNSS Technology Solutions and Innovation

Issue link: https://velocitymagazine.epubxp.com/i/380251

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 48 of 51

directory 2014 For more Solutions visit http://www.novatel.com velocity 49 aFriCa Republic of South Africa Mb Silicon SYSteMS (PtY) ltd. ContaCt: Kobus Botes tel: 27-11-728-4757 email: kobus@mbsiliconsystems.co.za Egypt Micro engineering tech inc. ContaCt: Naser el Sheimy tel: 2 (02) 2638 9833 email: elhabiby@micro-engeo.com aSia china beiJing bdStAr nAVigAtion co. ltd. ContaCt: Jianhui Lee tel: 86-10-62969966 email: jhlee@navchina.com geo MArine (ShAnghAi) trAding co. ContaCt: Fanny Tse tel: 86 21 54970635 email: fanny@geo-marine-tech.com India elcoMe technologieS PVt., ltd. ContaCt: Mr. Girish Jain tel: 91-0-124412-2222 email: girish.jain@elcometech.com Japan AMtechS corPorAtion ContaCt: Mr. Ken Satoh tel: 81-03-5450-5311 email: GPS@AmTechs.co.jp Korea inSung internAtionAl co., ltd. ContaCt: Mr. Kyu-Joo Choi tel: 82-2-2027-2255 email: kjchoi@insungsys.kr MALAYSIA AV tech gnSS Sdn bhd. ContaCt: Mr. Siti Aisah Ibrahim tel: 60-378-430-829 email: sai@avtechgnss.com Singapore SeA And lAnd technologieS Pte., ltd. ContaCt: Mr. Zach Thomas tel: 65-6561-2622 email: Zachthomas@sea-landtech.com.sg Taiwan MeridWAre co.,ltd ContaCt: Hanson Chen or Susan Yang tel: 886-4-2301-1000 email: hanson@meridware.com.tw thailand rePco corPorAtion co. ltd. ContaCt: Nattaya Daruthep tel: 662-619-9177 email: sales@repco.co.th Web: www.repco.co.th auStralia neW Zealand gPSAt SYSteMS AuStrAliA (PtY) ltd. ContaCt: Mr. Graeme Hooper tel: 61-039-455 0041 email: graemeh@gpsatsys.com.au Dealers and Distributors

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Velocity - 2014