Velocity

2014

NovAtel's Annual Journal of GNSS Technology Solutions and Innovation

Issue link: http://velocitymagazine.epubxp.com/i/380251

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 49 of 51

velocity 2014 For more Solutions visit http://www.novatel.com 50 Central and South ameriCa A2 MArine Solution ContaCt: Alexandre Giglio Franco tel: 55-21-4141-8588 Web: www.a2marinesolution.com europe Czech repuplic geoobchod, S.r.o. ContaCt: Ales Rucky tel: 420 (777) 595 346 email: rucky@geoobchod.cz Finland nAVdAtA oY ContaCt: Ilari Koskelo tel: 358-405-108-408 email: koskelo@navdata.fi France c.A.t.S. ContaCt: Patrick Poulouin tel: 33 (0) 1 69 07 08 24 DireCt: 33 (0) 1 69 59 21 58 email: p.poulouin@cats-france.fr Germany FSl deutSchlAnd ContaCt: Guido Lenz tel: 49-9367-98-780-80 email: guido@forsbergservices.co.uk PPM gMbh ContaCt: Stefan Geissler tel: 49-8856-8030-980 email: s.geissler@ppmgmbh.com Greece Jgc ContaCt: Ioannis Mougiakos tel: 30-210-802-3917 email: imougiakos@jpc.gr Italy interMArk AVioSiSteMi ContaCt: Leonardo Bastianelli tel: 39 06 9727 3281 email: l.bastianelli@aviosistemi.it lunitek S.r.l. ContaCt: Mauro Spampani tel: 39-0187-692070 email: mauro.spampani@leanenet.it SiStec ContaCt: Paolo Cavaglia tel: 39 019 931 660 email: sistec@sistecgps.com Netherlands SeAbed bV ContaCt: Vincent van Sa tel: 31 (0)20-63-68-443 email: vincent@seabed.nl Poland gPS.Pl ContaCt: Mr. Eryk J. Lipinski tel: 48-12-637-71-49 email: lipinski@gps.pl SlovEnia geotech brAtiSlAVA, S.r.o. ContaCt: Erik Frohmann, PhD. tel./Fax: 421 262 414 309 email: gps@geotech.sk Spain Al-toP toPogrAFicA S.A. ContaCt: Raymond Sandgren tel: 34 (93) 340 0573 email: rsandgren@al-top.com Sweden gnSSYSteMS Ab ContaCt: Bjorn Agardh tel: 46-31-685770 email: bjorn@gnssystems.se u.K. ForSberg SerViceS ltd. ContaCt: Charles Forsberg tel: 44-1524-38-33-20 email: info@forsbergservices.co.uk middle eaSt Pakistan dAtA SYSteMS ContaCt: Khurram Nawaz tel: 92 42-7236923 email: intl@wol.net.pk Abu Dhabi, U. A. E. hiSS eMirAteS, l.l.c. ContaCt: CEO Roger Smibert tel: 971-2588-9117 email: rsmibert@hiss.ca Sri Lanka retAil inForMAtion technologieS ContaCt: Asanka Thennakoon tel: 94 (0) 11 4521916 email: gps@retailit.lk Web: www.retailit.lk israel WAldYtech ltd. ContaCt: Walter Dreifuss tel: 972 9 9573649 mob: 972 52 2303608 email: walter_d@waldytech.com Turkey SkAlA internAtionAl ltd. ContaCt: Yasa Kilinic tel: 90 312 447 5550 email: yasa@skala.com.tr Web: www.skala.com.tr north ameriCa Canada British Columbia boreAliS PreciSion ltd. ContaCt: Nicholas Schubert tel: 778-430-5999 email: nick.schubert@borealisprecision.com united states California geonAV SAtellite SYSteMS ContaCt: Rex Williams tel: 805-650-6525 email: rex@geonavsystems.com Connecticut eSne electronic SAleS oF neW englAnd ContaCt: Mark Warren tel: 860-388-1196 email: esne.ct@snet.net Illinois AutonoMouStuFF ContaCt: Robert Hambrick tel: 314-270-2123 email: rhambrick@autonomoustuff.com Iowa leFebure deSign, l.l.c. ContaCt: Lance Lefebure tel: 319-521-3583 email: Lance@Lefebure.com Maryland gti gArdner technologieS inc. ContaCt: Nelson Gardner email: Nelson@GTIsales.com Michigan Soil And WAter MAnAgeMent SYSteMS, inc. ContaCt: Mike Cook email: swms@4wbi.net Texas SteVe lieber & ASSociAteS, inc. ContaCt: Michael Brown tel: 281-332-4656 email: mbrown@slainc.com Virginia nAVtechgPS ContaCt: Franck Boynton tel: 703-256-8900 email: fboynton@navtechgps.com Hydrographic Oregon SeAhorSe geoMAticS ContaCt: Mike Mutschler tel: 1-503-241-7360 email: mike@seahorsegeomatics.com ruSSia gnSS PluS ltd. ContaCt: Alexander Yankush tel: 7-495-643 -02-11 email: info@gnssplus.ru gPScoM ltd. ContaCt: Galina Bozhchenko tel: 7-495-232-28-70 email: info@gpscom.ru intertAl ltd. ContaCt: Olesya Tarasenkova tel: 7 (495) 647 03 54 email: otarasenkova@intertal.ru ukraine euroProMSerVice ltd. tel/Fax: 38-057-755-6191 email: info@eps.com.ua directory

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Velocity - 2014