Velocity

2014

NovAtel's Annual Journal of GNSS Technology Solutions and Innovation

Issue link: http://velocitymagazine.epubxp.com/i/380251

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 47 of 51

directory velocity 2014 For more Solutions visit http://www.novatel.com 48 u.S. oFFiCe and GSa SaleS noVatel ameriCa inC. 2200 Space Park Drive, Suite 305 Houston, TX 77058, USA Sean Walsh u.S. coMMerciAl tel: 713-893-6694 email: sean.walsh@novatel.com Chris Liput gSA SAleS tel: 713-893-6693 email: chris.liput@novatel.com Peter Heinemann u.S. deFenSe tel: 954-523-1414 email: peter.heinemann@novatel.com antCom Corporation Doug Reid VP & generAl MAnAger 367 Van Ness Way Torrance, CA 90501 tel: 310-782-1076 ext 108 Cell: 310-347-6828 email: doug.reid@antcom.com Canada (WeSt) and north aSia Paul Stiles director, oeM SAleS, cAlgArY tel: 403-295-4988 email: paul.stiles@novatel.com Canada (eaSt) and u.S.– northeaSt Allan MacAulay SAleS MAnAger, eAStern cAnAdA Toronto, ON, Canada tel: 647-342-7507 Cell: 647-539-3958 email: allan.macaulay@novatel.com South ameriCa Jack Seitz Agriculture buSineSS deVeloPMent MAnAger tel: 832-799-9008 email: jack.seitz@novatel.com NovAtel Sales Offi ces leGend countrieS in Which noVAtel SolutionS Are dePloYed deAlerS And diStributorS noVAtel SAleS oFFiceS auStralia and South aSia oFFiCe Rod MacLeod regionAl SAleS MAnAger noVAtel AuStrAliA PO Box 1642, Crows Nest, NSW 1585, Australia Cell: 61 400 883 601 email: rod.macleod@novatel.com China oFFiCe Lu Yu chinA buSineSS deVeloPMent MAnAger, noVAtel chinA Room 2301, Building A, Zheqiao Road 289#, Pudong, Shanghai, P.R.China P.C.: 201206 tel: 86-21-68882300 Cell: 86-13801864284 email: yu.lu@novatel.com HttP: www.novatel.com.cn european oFFiCe Rick Blighton eMeA Senior SAleS MAnAger noVAtel euroPe 15 Hexagon Business Centre Avenue 4, Witney, Oxfordshire OX28 4BN, U.K. tel: 44-1993-848-736 Cell: 44-7785-36-05-87 email: rick.blighton@novatel.com ruSSia Andrei Kupriyanov regionAl MAnAger ruSSiA & ciS Cell: 7 495 799 8215 email: andrei.kupriyano@novatel.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Velocity - 2014