Velocity

2013

NovAtel's Annual Journal of GNSS Technology Solutions and Innovation

Issue link: http://velocitymagazine.epubxp.com/i/164724

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 47 of 51

directory Switzerland Turkey ppm GmBh Grube 39a, D-82377 Penzberg, Germany Tel: 49-8856-8030-980 Fax: 49-8856-8030-988 ConTaCT: Stefan Geissler email: s.geissler@ppmgmbh.com Web siTe: www.ppmgmbh.com SKAlA iNterNAtioNAl ltD Ugur Mumcu Caddesi no.84 1 Kat Gaziosmanpasa 06700 Ankara, Turkey ConTaCT: Yasa Kilinic Tel: +90 312 447 5550 Fax: +90 312 447 2015 email: yasa@skala.com.tr Web siTe: www.skala.com.tr U.K. forSBerG ServiceS ltD. Richmond House , White Cross Lancaster, Lancashire LA1 4XF, U.K. Tel: 44-1524-38-33-20 Fax: 44-1524-38-29-39 ConTaCT: Charles Forsberg email: info@forsbergservices.co.uk Web siTe: www.forsbergservices.co.uk latin america Brasil A2 mAriNe SolUtioN Av. Dom Helder Camara # 5200–Sala, 521–Rio de Janeiro, Brasil–CEP 20771-004 aTTenTion: Alexandre Giglio Franco Tel: 55-21-4141-8588 Fax: 55-21-3564-4466 Web siTe: www.a2marinesolution.com middle eaSt Egypt micro eNGiNeeriNG tech iNc. 21 Ismail Ramz Street, Heliopolis, Cairo Floor 6, Apt # 502, Egypt ConTaCT: Eng. Mamdouh Elhabiby Tel: +2-(02)-2638-9833 Cell: +2-(010)-022-1634 Fax: +1-(403)-269-537 email: sales@meng-tech.com mamdouh.elhabiby@meng-tech.com Web siTe: www.meng-tech.com Israel WAlDytech ltD. Maskit 27, 4th floor Herzliya Pituach 46733, Israel ConTaCT: Walter Dreifuss Tel: 972 9 9573649 mob: 972 52 2303608 Fax: 972 9 9576231 email: walter_d@waldytech.com Web siTe: www.waldytech.com nOrth america United States California GeoNAv SAtellite SyStemS 5218 Dartmouth St. Ventura, California 93003 ConTaCT: Rex Williams Tel: 805-650-6525 Fax: 805-650-6588 email: rex@geonavsystems.com Web siTe: www.geonavsystems.com Connecticut electroNic SAleS of NeW eNGlAND 33 Main St., Unit E Old Saybrook, Connecticut, 06475 ConTaCT: Mark Warren Tel: 860-388-1196 Cell: 860-884-8870 Fax: 860-388-1232 email: esne.ct@snet.net Web siTe: www.esalesne.com Illinois Virginia NAvtechGpS 5501 Backlick Rd. #230 Springfield, VA 22151 Tel: 703-256-8900 Fax: 703-256-8988 ConTaCT: Franck Boynton email: fboynton@navtechgps.com Web siTe: www.navtechgps.com mANUfActUrerS rep. DisTriCTs: Virginia, Maryland, District of Columbia, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, North Carolina and West Virginia GArDNer techNoloGieS, iNc. 1908 Blue Ridge Road Edgewater, MD 21037 USA ConTaCT: Nelson Gardner Tel: 410-798-0476 GArDNer techNoloGieS, iNc. 2289 McKendree Rd. West Friendship, MD USA 21794 ConTaCT: Ed Pugh Tel: 410-442-2189 DisTriCT: Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan, Washington, Oregon, Alaska AUtoNomoUStUff, llc. 1509 Shellbark Court, Washington, IL, 61571-9751 ConTaCT: Robert Hambrick Tel: 314-270-2123 Fax: 309-481-5425 email: rhambrick@autonomoustuff.com Web siTe: www.AutonomouStuff.com BoreAliS preciSioN ltD. Suite 205, 185-911 Yates St Victoria, British Columbia Canada, V8V 4Y9 ConTaCT: Nick Schubert Tel: 778-430-5999 Toll Free: 1-855-OEM-GNSS, (636-4677) email: nick.schubert@borealisprecision.com Web siTe: www.borealisprecision.com Iowa Hydrographic lefeBUre DeSiGN, llc (Agriculture) 9300 E Ave NW Cedar Rapids, IA 52405 United States ConTaCT: Lance Lefebure Tel: 319-521-3583 email: Lance@Lefebure.com Web siTe: www.lefebure.com Oregon SeAhorSe GeomAticS (for Marine GNSS Solutions) 2533 NE Clackamas St, Suite A Portland, OR 97232, USA ConTaCT: Mike Mutschler Tel: 1-503-241-7360 email: mike@seahorsegeomatics.com Web siTe: www.seahorsegeomatics.com Texas Steve lieBer & ASSociAteS, iNc. 402 E Commerce Ave Webster, Texas, U.S.A. 77598 Tel: 281-332-4656 Fax: 281-338-2472 ConTaCT: Michael Brown email: mbrown@slainc.com Web siTe: www.slainc.com 48 velocity 2013 For more Solutions visit http:/ /www.novatel.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Velocity - 2013