Velocity

2013

NovAtel's Annual Journal of GNSS Technology Solutions and Innovation

Issue link: http://velocitymagazine.epubxp.com/i/164724

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 46 of 51

directory UKraine eUropromService ltD 40 bld, Rustaveli street Kharkov 61050, Ukraine ConTaCT: Vladimir Cherevko Tel: 38-057-755-61-91 38-057-766-05-72 Fax: 38-057-7-585-686 email: info@eps.com.ua Web siTe: www.eps.com.ua eUrOpe Austria ppm GmBh Grube 39a D-82377 Penzberg, Germany Tel: 49-8856-8030-980 Fax: 49-8856-8030-988 ConTaCT: Stefan Geissler email: s.geissler@ppmgmbh.com Web siTe: www.ppmgmbh.com Czech Republic GeooBchoD, S.r.o. Gen. Svobody 56 533 51 Pardubice, Czech Republic ConTaCT: Ales Rucky Tel: 420 (777) 595 346 Fax: 420 (466) 644 665 Finland Thailand repco corporAtioN co. ltD 100/1114 Srinakarin Road Bangmuang, Muang Samutprakarn 10270 Thailand ConTaCT: Nattaya Daruthep Tel:662-619-9177 Fax: 662-619-9177 email: sales@repco.co.th Web siTe: www.repco.co.th aUStralia / neW Zealand Australia GpSAt SyStemS AUStrAliA pty ltD. 1/22 Aberdeen Road, Macleod 3085 Melbourne, Victoria, Australia ConTaCT: Mr. Graeme Hooper Tel: 61-039-455 0041 Fax: 61-039-4550042 email: graemeh@gpsatsys.com.au Web siTe: www.gpsatsys.com.au For more Solutions visit http:/ /www.novatel.com rUSSia GNSS plUS ltD. bld. 2, str. 204, Gorbunova street, 121596, Moscow, Russia ConTaCT: Alexander Yankush Tel: 7-495-643 -02-11 Fax: 7-495-514-01-62 email: info@GNSSplus.ru Web siTe: www.GNSSplus.ru iNtertAl ltD. bld. 40/12, case 20 Nizhnyaya Krasnoselskaya street, Moscow, Russia, 105066 Tel: +7 (495) 647 03 54 Fax: +7 (495) 647 03 54 ConTaCT: Olesya Tarasenkova NpK "GpScom" Bld. 42, Lyublnskaya str. 19387, Moscow, Russia ConTaCT: Galina Bozhchenko Tel: 7-495-232-28-70 Fax: 7-495-232-28-70 email: info@gpscom.ru Web siTe: www.GPScom.ru NAvDAtA oy 1 Eskolantie 00720 Helsinki, Finland Tel: 358-405-108-408 Fax: 358-922-275-86 ConTaCT: Ilari Koskelo email: Ilari.koskelo@navdata.fi France c.A.t.S. (SolUtec & microel ) Immeuble Oslo 19 Avenue de Norvege, B.P. 342 91953 Courtaboeuf Cedex, France Tel: 33 (0) 1 69 07 08 24 Fax: 33 (0) 1 69 07 17 23 ConTaCT: Patrick Poulouin email: p.poulouin@cats-france.fr Web siTe: www.cats-france.fr Germany fSl DeUtSchlAND Bergstraße 6 D-97294 UnterpleichfeldBurggrumbach, Germany Tel: 49-9367-98-780-80 Fax: 49-9367-98-780-84 ConTaCT: Guido Lenz email: guido@forsbergservices.co.uk Web siTe: www.forsbergservices.co.uk Greece JGc 3a Tsaldari Str & Aristidou Marousi, Athens, Greece Tel: +30-210-802-3917 Fax: +30-210-614-8178 ConTaCT: IOANNIS MOUGIAKOS email: imougiakos@jgc.gr Italy leANe Net S.r.l. Via Variante Aurelia, 115 bis, 19038 Sarzana La Spezia, Italy Tel: 39-0187-692070 Fax: 39-0187-622339 ConTaCT: Mauro Spampani email: mauro.spampani@leanenet.it Web siTe: www.leanenet.it The Netherlands SeABeD Bv Asterweg 117, 1031HM te Amsterdam, The Netherlands Tel: 31 (0)20-63-68-443 ConTaCT: Elice Collewijn email: sales@seabed.nl Web siTe: www.seabed.nl Poland GpS.pl ul. Jasnogorska 23 31-358 Krakow, Poland Fax: 48-12-376-77-27 Tel: 48-12-637-71-49 ConTaCT: Eryk J. Lipinski email: eryk@gps.pl Web siTe: www.gps.pl Portugal Al-top topoGrAfÍA S.A. Bofarull 14, bajos 08027 Barcelona, Spain Tel: 34-(93)-340-0573 ConTaCT: Raymond Sandgren email: rsandgren@al-top.com Spain Al-top topoGrAfÍA S.A. Bofarull 14, bajos 08027 Barcelona, Spain Tel: 34-(93)-340-0573 ConTaCT: Raymond Sandgren email: rsandgren@al-top.com Sweden GNSSyStemS AB Datavagen 21B 436 32 Askim, Sweden Tel: 46-31-7486953 Fax: 46-31-685870 ConTaCT: Bjorn Agardh email: bjorn@gnssystems.se Web siTe: www.gnssystems.se 2013 velocity 47

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Velocity - 2013