Velocity

2013

NovAtel's Annual Journal of GNSS Technology Solutions and Innovation

Issue link: http://velocitymagazine.epubxp.com/i/164724

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 44 of 51

directory NovAtel Sales Ofces U.S. Office and GSa SaleS NovAtel AmericA iNc. 2200 Space Park Drive, Suite 305 Houston, TX 77058, USA SOUth america Jack Seitz AGricUltUre BUSiNeSS DevelopmeNt mANAGer Tel: 832-799-9008 email: jack.seitz@novatel.com Sean Walsh U.S. commerciAl Tel: 713-893-6694 Fax: 713-513-5579 email: sean.walsh@novatel.com Chris Liput GSA SAleS Tel: 713-893-6693 Fax: 713-513-5579 email: chris.liput@novatel.com Peter Heinemann U.S. DefeNSe Tel: 954-523-1414 Fax: 954-337-5834 email: peter.heinemann@novatel.com canada (WeSt) Paul Stiles Director, oem SAleS Tel: 403-295-4988 Fax: 403-295-4901 email: paul.stiles@novatel.com canada (eaSt) Allan MacAulay SAleS mANAGer, eASterN cANADA Toronto, ON, Canada Tel: 647-342-7507 Cell: 647-539-3958 email: allan.macAulay@novatel.com For more Solutions visit http:/ /www.novatel.com aUStralia and SOUth aSia Office Rod MacLeod reGioNAl SAleS mANAGer NovAtel AUStrAliA PO Box 1642, Crows Nest, NSW 1585, Australia Cell: +61 400 883 601 Fax: +1 403 295 4901 email: rod.macLeod@novatel.com china Office Lu Yu chiNA BUSiNeSS DevelopmeNt mANAGer, NovAtel chiNA Room 2301, Building A, Zheqiao Road 289#, Pudong, Shanghai, P.R.China P.C.: 201206 Tel: 0086-21-68882300 Fax: 0086-21-68882330 Cell: 0086-13801864284 email: yu.lu@novatel.com HTTP: www.novatel.com.cn eUrOpean Office Rick Blighton emeA SeNior SAleS mANAGer NovAtel eUrope 15 Hexagon Business Centre Avenue 4, Witney, Oxfordshire OX28 4BN, U.K. Tel: 44-1993-848-736 Fax: 44-1234-252-036 Cell: 44-7785-36-05-87 email: rick.blighton@novatel.com nOrth aSia Peter Newcombe reGioNAl SAleS mANAGer 1120–68th Avenue N.E. Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2E 8S5 Tel: 403-295-4526 Fax: 403-295-4901 email: peter.newcombe@novatel.com rUSSia Andrei Kupriyanov reGioNAl mANAGer rUSSiA & ciS Cell: + 7 495 799 8215 Fax: +7 495 647 0354 email: andrei.kupriyano@novatel.com NovAtel Subsidiary antcOm cOrpOratiOn Doug Reid vp & GeNerAl mANAGer 367 Van Ness Way Torrance, CA 90501 Tel: 310-782-1076 ext 108 Fax: 310-782-1086 Cell: 310-347-6828 email: doug.reid@antcom.com 2013 velocity 45

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Velocity - 2013